Kontakt oss

Feiring ILs hovedstyre – hovedstyret@feiringil.no

Leder Nina Kristine Stensby Bakken – leder@feiringil.no
Nestleder Helene Mørk Sjuve
Kasserer Bjørn Saksberg – kasserer@feiringil.no
Sekretær Miriam Hagen
Styremedlem Inger Lise Olsen

Undergrupper

Allidrett

Linda Kristiansen Dokken – allidrett@feiringil.no
Monica Almeli
Martin Berger
Ståle Reegård Lie
Torry Hedlo

Fotball

Knut Harald Flesvik – fotball@feiringil.no
Solveig Røise Saxshaug
Øystein Rydland
Jette Stigersand
Eldri Berger

Ski

Halvor Sjuve – ski@feiringil.no
Bjørn Saksberg
Anett Kittelsen Flesvik

Sykkel

Jostein Tofte – sykkel@feiringil.no

Trim og tur

Kai Melby – trimogtur@feiringil.no
Even Anders Tosterud
Irene Bjørndal
Alf Skålerud
Aina Haarberg

Friidrett

Denne gruppa er sovende per mars 2020

Håndball

Denne gruppa er sovende per mars 2020

Valgkomite

Monica Almeli
Ida Melby
Håvard Bakken

Ståle Melby

Kontrollutvalg

Ragnar Flesvik
Leif Røise
Bernt Bjørndal (vara)