Kontakt oss

Feiring ILs hovedstyre – hovedstyret@feiringil.no

Leder Anne Ekornholmen – leder@feiringil.no
Nestleder Nina Stensby Bakken
Kasserer Bjørn Saksberg – kasserer@feiringil.no
Sekretær Stig Røset
Styremedlem Inger Lise Olsen
Styremedlem/leder fotballgruppa Knut Harald Flesvik

Undergrupper

Allidrett

Linda Kristiansen Dokken – allidrett@feiringil.no
Arne Saxhaug
Solveig Fagerli
Hans Jacob Michaelsen
Kristin Hove
Ståle Lie

Fotball

Knut Harald Flesvik – fotball@feiringil.no
Kenneth Flatmo
Elin Langgård
Øystein Rydland
Jette Stigersand
Terje Rogstad

Ski

Kai Gjestvang – ski@feiringil.no
Egil Jacobsen
Rebecca Setsaas
Halvor Sjuve

Sykkel

Jostein Tofte – sykkel@feiringil.no

Trim og tur

Kai Melby – trimogtur@feiringil.no
Einar Tosterud
Arild Askeland
Irene Bjørndal
Alf Skålerud
Aina Haarberg

Friidrett

Denne gruppa er sovende per mars 2019

Håndball

Denne gruppa er sovende per mars 2019

Valgkomité

Eirik Gjestvang
Leif Henning Nordahl
Kristoffer Brodshaug
Håvard Bakken

Revisorer

Nina Stefferud
Åshild Stefferud Flatmo