Kontakt oss

Feiring ILs hovedstyre – hovedstyret@feiringil.no

Leder Even Anders Tosterud – leder@feiringil.no
Nestleder Anne Ekornholmen
Kasserer Morten Holdahl
Sekretær Tone Mette Wang
Styremedlem Vegard Halvorsen

Undergrupper

Allidrett

Linda Kristiansen Dokken – allidrett@feiringil.no
Arne Saxhaug
David Jansen/Ida Melby Jansen
Trond Bamrud

Fotball

Vegard Halvorsen – fotball@feiringil.no
Kenneth Flatmo
Elin Langgård
Øystein Rydland
Jonas Langgård

Friidrett

Espen Eik – friidrett@feiringil.no

Håndball

Guri Nærbø Nordahl – handball@feiringil.no
Miriam Hagen
Elin Langgård
Guro Ekornholmen

Ski

Rebecca Setsaas – ski@feiringil.no
Egil Jacobsen
Njål Kristoffer Brekke

Sykkel

Edgar Sørlie – sykkel@feiringil.no
Jostein Tofte
Terje Østlund
Inger Flesvik
Per Fagerli
Ann Turid Stene
Ragnar Flesvik

Trim og tur

Kai Melby – trimogtur@feiringil.no
Einar Tosterud
Arild Askeland
Irene Bjørndal

Valgkomité

Åge Bjørnstad
Nina Bakken
Kine Volle
Leif Henning Nordahl

Revisorer

Nina Stefferud
Åshild Stefferud Flatmo