Kontakt oss

Feiring ILs hovedstyre – hovedstyret@feiringil.no

Leder Anne Ekornholmen – leder@feiringil.no
Nestleder Nina Stensby Bakken
Kasserer Bjørn Saksberg – kasserer@feiringil.no
Sekretær Stig Røset
Styremedlem Inger Lise Olsen
Styremedlem/leder fotballgruppa Knut Harald Flesvik

Undergrupper

Allidrett

Linda Kristiansen Dokken – allidrett@feiringil.no
Thomas Sandviken
Solveig Fagerli
Hans Jacob Michaelsen
Kristin Hove
Ståle Lie

Fotball

Knut Harald Flesvik – fotball@feiringil.no
Solveig Røise Sakshaug
Kenneth Flatmo
Øystein Rydland
Jette Stigersand
Terje Rogstad

Ski

Halvor Sjuve – ski@feiringil.no
Bjørn Saksberg
Anett Kittelsen Flesvik

Sykkel

Jostein Tofte – sykkel@feiringil.no

Trim og tur

Kai Melby – trimogtur@feiringil.no
Even Anders Tosterud
Irene Bjørndal
Alf Skålerud
Aina Haarberg

Friidrett

Denne gruppa er sovende per mars 2020

Håndball

Denne gruppa er sovende per mars 2020

Valgkomité

Leif Henning Nordahl
Monica Svendby
Kristoffer Brodshaug
Håvard Bakken

Kontrollutvalg

Nina G. Stefferud
Elin Langgård
Martin Berger (vara)